Aller au contenu principal
Postuler
  • Postes vacants

    10
  • Sous-secteurs

    9
  • Expertises

    25
  • Localisations

    15
  • Hot jobs

    4

Prêt·e à avoir un impact positif
sur notre activité mondiale ?

Rejoignez-nous pour mettre en pratique votre sens des affaires afin de garantir que les personnes, la planète et les profits prospèrent avec Tractebel.

Que vous soyez comptable, gestionnaire de paie, membre de l’équipe informatique ou conseiller juridique, Tractebel vous offre la possibilité d’avoir un impact positif. Vous évoluerez dans une culture d’inclusion, de collaboration et de performance qui vous aidera à atteindre votre plein potentiel dans le respect des exigences de durabilité.

 

Les membres de notre équipe Corporate sont particulièrement appréciés et considérés car ils participent à la réalisation de notre mission et de notre raison d’être. Compte tenu de la multitude de projets pluridisciplinaires et d’équipes diverses, toutes les contributions et idées créatives sont les bienvenues. Vous définissez et faites évoluer votre plan de carrière avec Tractebel.

Lire la vidéo

Rencontrez Laura, notre coordinatrice de la marque employeur, au cours de nos dernières "people stories"

Hot jobs

Certains des postes que nous proposons concernent des compétences très demandées. Ils n’attendent que vous. Postulez et saisissez cette chance d’avoir un impact positif.

Ayez un impact sur un secteur diversifié

Nous sommes à la recherche d’experts créatifs possédant des compétences, expériences et parcours variés qui souhaitent avoir un impact positif sur ce secteur diversifié en participant à divers projets.

Expertise en demande

    • Assistant administratif

      Les assistants sont le moteur des opérations de Tractebel. Ils sont indispensables à la réussite de notre projet, à la croissance de notre entreprise et à l’épanouissement de nos équipes. Si vous choisissez de rejoindre la communauté Tractebel, vos talents seront appréciés à leur juste valeur. Et vous progresserez et vous épanouirez au rythme de l’entreprise que vous soutenez.

      Au sein de nos équipes multiculturelles, vous assisterez bien plus que nos ingénieurs et nos experts. Vous contribuerez à des projets qui ont un impact positif dans le monde. Ces projets imaginent entre autres l’avenir neutre en carbone dont notre planète a tant besoin.

      Postuler
      Administrative_Assistant_Tractebel
    • Communication et Marketing

      Vous avez envie de participer à la communication et la promotion de nos solutions révolutionnaires ? Vous avez envie de communiquer sur notre impact positif sur les personnes, les usines et les profits ? Sur nos efforts d’innovation pour un monde neutre en carbone ? Si vous êtes un spécialiste de la communication ou du marketing dynamique intéressé par cette mission, contactez-nous.

      Nous sommes à la recherche de talents qui sauront faire entendre la voix de Tractebel et générer de la visibilité pour notre marque mondiale au sein du groupe ENGIE. Ces experts créatifs devront inciter la communauté Tractebel à réaliser le potentiel de notre identité de marque et notre raison d’être. Ces spécialistes de la communication et du marketing devront maîtriser les différents canaux de communication qui nous intéressent pour atteindre des publics divers, à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur de Tractebel

      Postuler
      Communication_Marketing_Tractebel
    • Qualité, Santé, Sécurité et Environnement (QHSE)

      Les carrières QHSE chez Tractebel sont parmi les plus gratifiantes et les plus passionnantes. Rejoignez une équipe qui protège les vies et les ressources naturelles et qui préserve la réputation d’excellence de notre activité mondiale. Si vous avez les compétences et que vous êtes intéressé par cette mission, contactez-nous.

      Avec des projets et des activités dans le monde entier, votre carrière QHSE peut vous faire voyager aux quatre coins du monde. Que vous soyez débutant ou expert chevronné. Les possibilités de développer vos compétences dans des domaines QHSE très demandés et d’avoir un impact positif sont infinies.

      Postuler
      Quality_Health_Safety_Environment_Tractebel
    • Finance

      La finance chez Tractebel englobe bien plus que des chiffres et des factures à traiter. Que ce soit dans le domaine du contrôle de gestion, de la finance d’entreprise, de la fiscalité ou des régimes fiscaux, nos équipes sont composées de stratèges financiers et de spécialistes de la résolution de problèmes créatifs qui sont de véritables partenaires de nos ingénieurs et de nos experts. En rejoignant cette communauté internationale où règne un fort esprit d’équipe, vous évoluerez et vous épanouirez dans des conditions idéales et inattendues.

      En choisissant une carrière au sein de la finance chez Tractebel, vous saisirez votre chance de mettre à profit votre sens des affaires pour avoir un impact positif sur le monde. Vous travaillerez aux côtés d’experts créatifs unis autour d’un objectif commun : imaginer un avenir sans carbone.

      Postuler
      Finance_Tractebel
    • Ressources Humaines

      Recruter, faire évoluer et retenir les talents n’est qu’une partie de notre mission RH. Chez Tractebel, vous serez un intrapreneur, à la recherche de nouvelles approches pour résoudre les anciens conflits ; un facilitateur, qui fait progresser l’entreprise ; et un supporter, qui encourage les collaborateurs à se dépasser. Vous évoluerez dans un secteur dynamique et en pleine croissance où le talent est un facteur décisif de réussite.

      En rejoignant notre équipe, vous jouerez un rôle clé dans la réalisation de la raison d’être et de la stratégie de Tractebel – en travaillant à tous les niveaux de l’entreprise et dans chaque fonction. Saisissez votre chance d’avoir un impact positif tout en contribuant à l’avenir neutre en carbone dont notre planète a tant besoin.

      Postuler
      Human Resources_Tractebel
    • Informatique et services

      En tant que société d’ingénierie de renommée mondiale, la technologie touche tous les aspects de notre activité. Nous sommes à la recherche de spécialistes de la technologie qui mettront à profit leur compétences et leur ingéniosité pour préserver notre connectivité numérique, notre avance sur les autres et notre cybersécurité. Leur mission sera de rechercher sans relâche des innovations afin d’accélérer notre développement et de doter notre personnel de la technologie dont il a besoin pour évoluer dans une optique de durabilité.

      Saisissez cette chance de mettre en œuvre vos compétences numériques afin d’avoir un impact positif dans le monde. Vous rejoindrez une communauté d’experts créatifs qui imaginent des solutions qui génèrent une valeur durable grâce à la technologie et l’innovation.

      Postuler
    • Juridique, éthique et conformité

      Notre équipe Juridique, éthique et conformité oriente les décisions stratégiques et durables qui font la réputation de Tractebel. En partageant ces conseils éclairés, l’équipe garantit que l’équilibre risques/bénéfices est préservé et que nous nous conformons à la réglementation applicable. Nous sommes à la recherche de talents qui nous permettent de mener à bien cette mission essentielle.

      La conformité étant au cœur de nos activités mondiales, même les collaborateurs juniors peuvent interagir avec les cadres supérieurs de Tractebel. Peu de postes offrent ce niveau de visibilité auprès de la direction. Quel que soit votre niveau d’expérience, notre culture vous permet de mener une carrière exceptionnelle et gratifiante.

      Postuler
    • Achats

      Notre équipe des achats contribue à la performance de Tractebel. Elle s’assure que nous optimisons la valeur des fournisseurs et améliorons la valeur durable dans tous les pays où nous intervenons. Qu’il s’agisse de la recherche de fournisseurs, de la négociation de contrats ou de la remise en cause des habitudes de consommation, vous jouerez un rôle indispensable pour équilibrer les performances des fournisseurs avec la sécurité et la conformité.

      En choisissant une carrière au sein des achats chez Tractebel, vous saisirez votre chance d’avoir un impact positif. En proposant des sources d’approvisionnement innovantes, vous contribuerez à la réalisation des objectifs de développement durable et de neutralité carbone dont notre planète a tant besoin. Et vous aurez la possibilité de travailler au sein d’une équipe dynamique qui vous encouragera à atteindre votre plein potentiel

      Postuler

    Découvrez les postes disponibles chez Tractebel
    et lancez votre carrière avec nous !

Go to the main content
Apply
  • Vacant jobs

    2
  • Sub-sectors

    9
  • Expertises

    25
  • Locations

    15
  • Hot jobs

    1

Ready to make your positive impact
on our global business?

Join us to apply your business acumen to ensure people, planet and profit thrive with Tractebel.

 

As an accountant, a payroll officer, an IT team member or maybe as legal counsel, Tractebel offers opportunities to make a positive impact. All in a culture of inclusion, collaboration and high performance that empowers you to reach your full potential – with sustainability at the core.

 

Because corporate roles are so vital to meet our mission and deliver our purpose, you’ll be especially valued and appreciated in the Tractebel community. With so many multidisciplinary projects and diverse teams, contributions from all are welcome and creative ideas are encouraged. It’s your career path to define and develop with Tractebel at your side.

 

Hot jobs

Our HOT jobs are in especially high demand. Just waiting for you to seize and engineer your positive impact.

Health, Safety and Environment Advisor

Located in Brussels - ENGIE Tower , Technical
Bachelor's Degree
Skilled (3 < Experience < 15 years)
Apply now

Impact a diverse sector

We're seeking imaginative experts with all sorts of skills, experiences and backgrounds to engineer their positive impact in this diverse sector with various projects. 

Expertise in demand

  • Biology & Chemistery
  • Civil works & structural engineering
  • Administrative assistant

    Assistants at Tractebel are the engine powering our operations. They're indispensable to ensure our projects are successful, our business grows and our teams thrive. By joining the Tractebel community as an assistant, you too will grow and thrive alongside the business you support.

    In our diverse multicultural teams, you’ll assist far more than our engineers and experts. You’ll contribute to projects that make a positive impact in the world. Projects that are engineering the carbon-neutral future our planet demands.

    Apply
    Administrative_Assistant_Tractebel
  • Communication & Marketing

    Ready to help communicate about and market our game-changing solutions? Our positive impact on people, plant and profit? How we’re engineering the world to a carbon-neutral future? If you’re a dynamic communicator or marketeer energised by this mission, we want to hear from you.    

    We’re seeking talent to raise Tractebel’s voice and generate visibility for our global brand as part of ENGIE Group. Imaginative experts who can engage the Tractebel community to realise the potential of our brand identity and corporate purpose. Communicators and marketeers who can reach diverse audiences - inside and outside Tractebel – on the channels that matter for our business.

    Apply
    Communication_Marketing_Tractebel
  • Quality, Health, Safety & Environment

    QHSE careers as Tractebel are some of our most rewarding and exciting. Join a team that protects lives and natural resources whilst ensuring our global business is consistently recognised for excellence. If you have the skills and passion for this mission, we want to hear from you.

    With projects and operations worldwide, your QHSE career can take you around the world. No matter if you’re just starting out or an experienced expert. The opportunities are endless to grow your skills in high-demand QHSE areas and make a positive impact.

    Apply
    Quality_Health_Safety_Environment_Tractebel
  • Finance

    Finance at Tractebel is about far more than crunching numbers and processing invoices. Whether in controlling, corporate finance, tax or systems, our teams are made of financial strategists and creative problem-solvers who work as essential business partners to our engineers and experts. By working in this uniquely collaborative and international community, you’ll grow and thrive in ways you never imagined before.

    A career in finance with Tractebel is also your chance to use your business acumen to make a positive impact in the world. To work alongside diverse and imaginative experts motivated by a shared purpose: to engineer a carbon-neutral future for the world.

    Apply
    Finance_Tractebel
  • Human Resources

    Recruiting, developing and retaining talent is just part of our mission in human resources. At Tractebel, you’re an intrapreneur, seeking new ways to solve old problems; an enabler, making the business better; and a champion, empowering our people to win. All in a fast-paced, growth industry where talent is absolutely decisive to success.

    By joining our team, you’ll play a key role in achieving Tractebel’s purpose and strategy - working across all levels, from top to bottom and in every function. It’s your chance to make a positive impact in the world, contributing to the carbon-neutral future our planet demands.

    Apply
    Human Resources_Tractebel
  • Information Technology & Services

    As a world-class engineering firm, technology touches every aspect of our business. We’re seeking technologists to apply their expertise and ingenuity to keep us digitally connected, ahead and cybersecure. To relentlessly pursue innovation that can accelerate our progress and elevate our people with technology – all with sustainability at the core.

    It’s your chance to apply your digital skills in ways that make a positive impact in the world. You’ll join a community of imaginative experts engineering solutions that create sustainable value with technology and innovation.

    Apply
    Information_Technology-Services_Tractebel
  • Legal, Ethic & Compliance

    Our legal, ethics and compliance team drive the strategic and sustainable decisions that Tractebel is known for in engineering. With sound advice, the team ensures we balance risks and returns whilst complying with all applicable laws. We’re seeking talent to ensure we can continue to deliver on this critical mission.

    With compliance at the heart of our global businesses, even junior colleagues can interact with senior leaders at Tractebel. Few other roles offer this level of visibility with management. Regardless of your level of experience, our culture empowers you to pursue an exceptional and rewarding career path.

    Apply
  • Procurement

    Our procurement team contributes to Tractebel’s performance by ensuring we maximise supplier value and enhance sustainable value. Whether sourcing suppliers, negotiating contracts or challenging consumption habits you’ll play an indispensable role in balancing supplier performance with safety and compliance. 

    Procurement with Tractebel is also your chance to make a positive impact. With innovative sourcing, you’ll contribute to global sustainability targets and the carbon-neutral future our planet demands. All whilst working in a collaborative and dynamic team that encourages you to realise your full procurement potential.  

    Apply

Working at Tractebel means I can make a front line contribution to the safety and occupational health of all the staff, which especially now in the corona pandemic is a responsible job.

Volker Rühl
Quality Representative Germany

Luca Pizzimbone Testimonial

Tractebel gives me the opportunity to work in international projects, where engineering and research skills can be joined to provide sustainable solutions for developing countries.

Luca Pizzimbone
Power System Engineer, Germany

Quote_Eileen_Spencer_Tractebel

It's satisfying when we see the results of our work. Having a positive impact on people’s quality of life gives all the meaning to our work

Eileen Spencer
Project engineer Transport Infrastructure, Chile

Quote_Pratoomkhuan_Tractebel

I am inspired everyday by working with world-class experts in hydropower and I enjoy working with people from different generations who share the passion of evolving toward sustainable and carbon-neutral future.

Pratoomkhuan Saritanon
VP-Water, Thailand

Find out more about available positions at Tractebel and launch your career with us!